Remove temporary feature branch deployment settings

Revert to main-only deployment for docs workflow before merging.
This commit is contained in:
Bas Nijholt 2026-01-12 12:00:55 -08:00
commit c568694837

View file

@ -2,8 +2,7 @@ name: Documentation
on:
push:
# TODO: Remove feat/documentation-site before merging
branches: [main, feat/documentation-site]
branches: [main]
paths:
- 'docs/**'
- 'README.md'
@ -93,8 +92,7 @@ jobs:
path: ./site
deploy:
# TODO: Change back to main only before merging
if: (github.ref == 'refs/heads/main' || github.ref == 'refs/heads/feat/documentation-site') && github.event_name != 'pull_request'
if: github.ref == 'refs/heads/main' && github.event_name != 'pull_request'
environment:
name: github-pages
url: ${{ steps.deployment.outputs.page_url }}